Best Film In Boxoffice
Bollywood Events

Akshay Kumar and Sonam Kapoor on National Award win 2017

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

64th National Film Awards Winners: Sonam Kapoor starer ‘Neerja’ wins Best Hindi Feature Film, Akshay Kumar declared Best Actor.

The Winners of the 64th National Film Awards for the films released in 2016 have been declared.The best Feature Film went to Marathi film Kaasav. Sonam Kapoor starer Neerja bagged the Best Hindi film award for the year 2016.Akshay Kumar, winner of Best Actor National Film Award for 2016.

Rustom And Neeraja Boxoffice Box Office Hitz National Awards Winners Box Office National Awards 2017 Best Film Boxoffice Boxoffice Hitzzz2017 Best Boxoffice Film 2017 National Awards2017 Rustom Best Film 2017 National Film Awards2017 Rustom Dangal 2017

Akshay Kumar and Sonam Kapoor on National Award win


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *